beeuwkes

Contact us
+31 70 - 31 43 000

Our team

beatbeeuwkes

Beat Beeuwkes
Directeur, NVM register
makelaar-taxateur


Email beat@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-53374154

  frednijenhuis 

Fred Nijenhuis
Directeur, NVM register
makelaar-taxateur


Email fred@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06- 55893825

         
sjoerdbouma 

Sjoerd Bouma
Directeur, KRMT 

Email sjoerd@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-55782036

   clairalblas     

Claire Alblas
Assistent Makelaar
verhuur/aanhuur, ARMT

Email claire@beeuwkes.nl 

Tel. 06-12925203 

         
lindasnel 

Linda van Schaik-Snel 
Kandidaat makelaar verhuur/aanhuur, KRMT

Email linda@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-14658796

avatarVrouw 

Albien Fleers
Office management 

Email albien@beeuwkes.nl 

Tel. 070-3143000


         
sandravanderstam 

Sandra van der Stam
Office management

Email sandra@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 070-3143000

  marjoleinkuijper 

Marjolein Kuijper
Office management, KRMT

Email marjolein@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 070-3143000

         
avatarVrouw 

Lottie Veltman
Property management 



Email lottie@beeuwkes.nl  
Tel. 06-45347984

  avatarMan 

Alex de Maar
Property management 


Email alex@beeuwkes.nl   
Tel. 06-54353994